Click here for more information and contact details for Foundation Staff 
  Click here for more information on our Foundation Board Directors 


Board of Directors – 2020/2021

Ian Grant Chair  

Joanna Luciano Vice-Chair

Ken Mylrea Treasurer

Anna Potvin Secretary

David Nephin Director

Dr. Esmail Merani Director 

Linda McGreevy Director 

Stephen Tunks Director 

Kent Blackburn Director

Mary Wilson Trider CPDMH CEO